Exclusive colors and distinctive design for girls and boys, the JFRey Kids’n’Teens optical and solar collection reveals style and originality for children aged 4 to 16. Faithful to the creative spirit of our House, our models take up the stylistic codes of our adult ranges. Requirement, know-how and quality of materials provide comfort and reliability.

Exclusive colors and distinctive design for girls and boys, the JFRey Kids’n’Teens optical and solar collection reveals style and originality for children aged 4 to 16. Faithful to the creative spirit of our House, our models take up the stylistic codes of our adult ranges. Requirement, know-how and quality of materials provide comfort and reliability.

Selection

Blue Light glasses

Our Kids & Teens sunglasses are fitted with category 3 anti-UV lenses equipped with Blue Light technology. These lenses are developed to offer more comfort and safety, provide better protection against solar radiation and glare, reduce eye fatigue and significantly improve color perception.

Our Kids & Teens sunglasses are fitted with category 3 anti-UV lenses equipped with Blue Light technology. These lenses are developed to offer more comfort and safety, provide better protection against solar radiation and glare, reduce eye fatigue and significantly improve color perception.

Couleurs exclusives et design de caractère pour fille et garçon, la collection optique et solaire J.F.Rey Kids’n’Teens dévoile style et originalité pour les enfants de 4 à 16 ans. Fidèle à l’esprit créateur de notre Maison, nos modèles reprennent les codes stylistiques de nos gammes adultes. Exigence, savoir-faire et qualité des matériaux apportent confort et fiabilité.

Couleurs exclusives et design de caractère pour fille et garçon, la collection optique et solaire J.F.Rey Kids’n’Teens dévoile style et originalité pour les enfants de 4 à 16 ans. Fidèle à l’esprit créateur de notre Maison, nos modèles reprennent les codes stylistiques de nos gammes adultes. Exigence, savoir-faire et qualité des matériaux apportent confort et fiabilité.

Sélection

Verres Blue Light

Nos montures solaires Kids & Teens sont montées de verres anti UV de catégorie 3 équipés de la technologie Blue Light. Ces verres sont développés pour offrir plus de confort et de sécurité, apporter une meilleure protection contre le rayonnement solaire et l’éblouissement, réduire la fatigue oculaire et améliorer la perception des couleurs de façon significative.

Nos montures solaires Kids & Teens sont montées de verres anti UV de catégorie 3 équipés de la technologie Blue Light. Ces verres sont développés pour offrir plus de confort et de sécurité, apporter une meilleure protection contre le rayonnement solaire et l’éblouissement, réduire la fatigue oculaire et améliorer la perception des couleurs de façon significative..